Listeners Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Concert Calendar

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, May 22, 7:30 PM

Ashley McBryde

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Fri, May 31, 7:00 PM

Tim McGraw with Carly Pearce

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sat, Jun 1, 7:30 PM

Aaron Lewis

Little River Casino

2700 Orchard Highway
Manistee, MI 49660

Sat, Jun 8, 8:00 PM

Tyler Childers

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jun 11, 7:30 PM

Billy Currington with Larry Fleet

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metropolitan Parkway
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Fri, Jun 14, 7:00 PM

Brothers Osborne

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metropolitan Parkway
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Sat, Jun 15, 8:00 PM

Hank Williams Jr. with Marty Stuart And His Fabulous Superlatives

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Jun 22, 7:00 PM

Luke Bryan

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Fri, Jun 28, 7:00 PM

George Strait with Chris Stapleton and Little Big Town

Ford Field

2000 Brush St.
Detroit, MI 48226

Sat, Jul 13, 5:45 PM

Tate McRae

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metropolitan Parkway
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Sun, Jul 28, 8:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino

2901 Grand River Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Tue, Jul 30, 8:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino

2901 Grand River Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Wed, Jul 31, 8:00 PM

Jordan Davis with Mitchell Tenpenny and Ashley Cooke

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Thu, Aug 1, 7:00 PM

Dan + Shay with Jake Owen and Dylan Marlowe

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Thu, Aug 1, 7:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd + ZZ Top

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Fri, Aug 9, 7:00 PM

Kenny Chesney with Zac Brown Band, Megan Moroney, and Uncle Kracker

Ford Field

2000 Brush St.
Detroit, MI 48226

Sat, Aug 10, 5:00 PM

Jason Aldean with Chase Matthew

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Fri, Aug 16, 7:30 PM

On Air Now

Regular Programming
8:00am - 12:00am
Regular Programming

Discover Michigan Magazine

Hear Us Now

Recipes

Loading Family Features Content Widget
Loading Family Features Article

FREE MOBILE APP

THE FAST LANE

 

Click above to listen to podcast!

 

Discover 13 Meekhof locations

at our FAST LANE Sponsor

 

Facebook

Calendar Events