Concert Calendar

Miranda Lambert with Little Big Town and The Cadillac Black

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Fri, Jun 3 2022, 7:00 PM

Lee Brice with Michael Ray

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metropolitan Parkway
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Sat, Jun 18 2022, 7:00 PM

The Chicks with Patty Griffin

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jun 22 2022, 7:30 PM

Outlaw Music Festival Willie Nelson & Family, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Charley Croc

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sat, Jun 25 2022, 4:30 PM

Chris Stapleton

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201

Fri, Jul 8 2022, 6:00 PM

Sarah McLachlan

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor

377 Riverside Drive East
Windsor, ON N9A 7H7

Sat, Jul 9 2022, 9:00 PM

Train with Jewel and Blues Traveler

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jul 12 2022, 6:30 PM

Thomas Rhett with Parker McCollum

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Jul 16 2022, 7:30 PM

Lyle Lovett

Great Lakes Center For the Arts

800 Bay Harbor Drive
Petoskey, MI 49770

Sat, Jul 16 2022, 8:00 PM

Lyle Lovett

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

3554 Walton Blvd
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Sun, Jul 17 2022, 7:30 PM

Chris Stapleton

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Thu, Jul 21 2022, 8:00 PM

Bonnie Raitt with Mavis Staples

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

3554 Walton Blvd
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Fri, Jul 22 2022, 8:00 PM

Zac Brown Band with Robert Randolph

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Fri, Jul 29 2022, 7:00 PM

Zac Brown Band

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, Jul 30 2022, 8:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Music Hall Center

18100 Meyers Road
Detroit, MI 48235

Sat, Aug 6 2022, 8:00 PM

Jason Aldean with Gabby Barrett and John Morgan

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sun, Aug 14 2022, 7:30 PM

Vince Gill

DeVos Performance Hall

303 Monroe NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Fri, Aug 19 2022, 8:00 PM

Kenny Chesney with Dan + Shay, Old Dominion, and Carly Pearce (Postponed from 8/15/20, 8/14/21)

Ford Field

2000 Brush St.
Detroit, MI 48226

Sat, Aug 20 2022, 5:00 PM

Keith Urban with Ingrid Andress

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Fri, Aug 26 2022, 7:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam with Old Crow Medicine Show

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

3554 Walton Blvd
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Fri, Aug 26 2022, 8:00 PM

The Black Keys with Band of Horses and Early James

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Sep 7 2022, 7:00 PM

Kid Rock with Foreigner

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Sep 17 2022, 7:00 PM

Keith Urban with Ingrid Andress

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Thu, Sep 22 2022, 7:00 PM

The Judds with Martina McBride

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Fri, Sep 30 2022, 7:30 PM

Jason Aldean with Gabby Barrett and John Morgan

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sat, Oct 8 2022, 7:30 PM

Walker Hayes with Parmalee

Dow Event Center

303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Thu, Oct 13 2022, 7:00 PM

Shawn Mendes with Tate McRae

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Sat, Oct 22 2022, 7:00 PM

On Air Now

Afternoon Drive Time

Make An E-Quest

Hear Us Now

Discover Michigan Magazine

SPRING 2022 ISSUE NOW HERE

Tap Cover for your own PDF copy!

Facebook
MENARDS

Local Weather